UPDATED Sept 28 – 2022 Ajax Spartans Rep Tryouts

We are happy to announce our Rep tryouts for the 2022 season.

Please register here. Coach contact information and the full tryout schedule can be found below.

 

8U Minor Rookie – Born 2014

Coach and Tryouts TBD

9U Rookie – Born 2013

A Coach – John Phillips – johnphillips@hotmail.ca
Tues September 14 @ 6pm SP1
Thurs September 16 @ 6pm Cedar
Mon September 20 @ 6pm Cedar

10U Minor Mosquito – Born 2012 – A/AA Offered

AA Coach  – Gabe Helbig – gabrielhelbig@hotmail.com
Mon September 13 @ 6pm Cedar
Tues September 14 @ 6pm SP 2

TRYOUT DATES ADDED

A Coach – Chris Ward
Mon September 27 @ 6pm Cedar
Wed September 29 @6pm Cedar

11U Mosquito – Born 2011 – A/AA Offered

 AA Coach – Cliff Bartolome cliff_bartolome@yahoo.com

Sat September 18 @ 2pm Cedar
Sun September 19 @ 2pm  Cedar
Tues September 21 @ 6:00pm Cedar

 A Coach – TBD

Tryouts week of September 20th

12U Minor Peewee – Born 2010 – A/AA Offered

 AA Coach – Andy Topolie – topolie44@yahoo.ca

Tues September 14 @ 6pm SP4
Thurs September 16 @ 6pm SP3
Sat September 18 @ 11am Cedar

A Coach – Mike Davis miked2066@hotmail.com

Tues September 21 @6pm SP1
Thurs September 23 @6pm Cedar Park
Saturday September 25 @11am

13U Peewee – Born 2009 –  A/AA/AAA Offered

AAA Coach – Jamie Tessier – jamieatessier@gmail.com

Tues September 14 @ 6pm Cedar
Thur September 16 @ 8:15pm SP 3
Tues September 21 @ 6pm SP 3

AA Coach – Mike Chung –  michaelachung@gmail.com

Thur September 23 @ 6pm SP 3
Sat September 25 @ 2pm Cedar
Sun September 26 @ 2pm SP 3

TRYOUT DATES ADDED

A Coach – Jay Cassidy –  jay.cassidy@icloud.com

Thur Sept 30 @6pm SP1
Fri October 1 @6pm SP1

14U Minor Bantam – Born 2008

Coach – Aaron Beharrell – abeharre@gmail.com

Thur September 23 @ 7pm SP 6 – UPDATED
Sun September 26 @ 5pm SP 3 – UPDATED
Tues September 28 @ 7:45pm SP 1 – UPDATED
Fri October 1 @6pm SP 6 – NEW DATE

15U Bantam – Born 2007 – A/AA Offered

AA Coach – Jen Brokelman – jenniferbrokelman@gmail.com

Fri September 17 @ 7:45pm SP 6
Sun September 19@ 5pm SP 5
Mon September 20 @ 6pm SP 5

A Coach – Craig Hooper – Coachcraighooper@gmail.com

Tryouts TBD

18U Midget – Born 2004/2005 – A Offered 

A Coach – Dave Dickson – David.Dickson@IG.ca

Sat Sept 18 @6:30pm SP6
Mon September 20@ 6:30pm  SP6

 21 U – Junior Born 2000-2003 – AAA Offered

AAA Coach – Sanjeev Thakore – sanjeev@bamfordproduce.com

Tryouts TBD

REGISTER NOW!