#DivDayDateKOFieldHome TeamAwayTeam
365 Bantam Thu May 11 18:15 Hermitage Park B1 B2
366 Bantam Thu May 11 20:30 Hermitage Park B3 B4
367 Bantam Thu May 18 18:15 Hermitage Park B2 B3
368 Bantam Thu May 18 20:30 Hermitage Park B4 B1
369 Bantam Thu May 25 18:15 Hermitage Park B1 B3
370 Bantam Thu May 25 20:30 Hermitage Park B4 B2
371 Bantam Thu Jun 1 18:15 Hermitage Park B2 B1
372 Bantam Thu Jun 1 20:30 Hermitage Park B4 B3
373 Bantam Thu Jun 8 18:15 Hermitage Park B1 B4
374 Bantam Thu Jun 8 20:30 Hermitage Park B3 B2
375 Bantam Thu Jun 15 18:15 Hermitage Park B2 B4
376 Bantam Thu Jun 15 20:30 Hermitage Park B3 B1
377 Bantam Thu Jun 22 18:15 Hermitage Park B1 B2
378 Bantam Thu Jun 22 20:30 Hermitage Park B3 B4
379 Bantam Thu Jun 29 18:15 Hermitage Park B2 B3
380 Bantam Thu Jun 29 20:30 Hermitage Park B4 B1
381 Bantam Thu Jul 6 18:15 Hermitage Park B1 B3
382 Bantam Thu Jul 6 20:30 Hermitage Park B4 B2
383 Bantam Thu Jul 13 18:15 Hermitage Park B2 B1
384 Bantam Thu Jul 13 20:30 Hermitage Park B4 B3
385 Bantam Thu Jul 20 18:15 Hermitage Park B1 B4
386 Bantam Thu Jul 20 20:30 Hermitage Park B3 B2
387 Bantam Thu Jul 27 18:15 Hermitage Park B2 B4
388 Bantam Thu Jul 27 20:30 Hermitage Park B3 B1
389 Bantam Thu Aug 3 18:15 Hermitage Park B1 B2
390 Bantam Thu Aug 3 20:30 Hermitage Park B3 B4
391 Bantam Thu Aug 10 18:15 Hermitage Park B2 B3
392 Bantam Thu Aug 10 20:30 Hermitage Park B4 B1