2018 Rep, AAA, Elite and Select Coaches

 

Division Years Coach Email
Junior      
Junior 1997, 1998, 1999 Doodnath Rampersad doodnath.rampersad@gmail.com
       
Midget      
Midget A 2000, 2001 John Phillips johnphillips@hotmail.ca
Midget Elite – 18U 2000, 2001 Blaine Harris blaineharris77@hotmail.com
Minor Midget Elite – 16U 2002 Trevor Baker tbaker7530@icloud.com
Minor Midget A 2002 Brandon Smith brandon@futuresign.ca
       
Bantam      
Bantam AAA - BEL 2003 Sanjeev Thankore sanjeev@bamfordproduce.com
Bantam A 2003 Brett Ullman brettullman@me.com
Bantam Select
2003, 2004 Vacant  
Minor Bantam A 2004 Rich Henry rhenryajaxbaseball@gmail.com
       
Peewee
     
Peewee A/AA 2005 Shawn Power shawnpower76@hotmail.com
Peewee Select 2005, 2006 Graham Caise graham.caise@gmail.com
Minor Peewee AA 2006 Jonathan Clarke jonathanrclarke@gmail.com
Minor Peewee A 2006 Vic Munro munro.victor@gmail.com
       
Mosquito      
Mosquito AA 2007 Sam Dwyer sam.dwyer@gmail.com
Mosquito A 2007 Dean Tardio ddream11@hotmail.com
Mosquito Select 2007, 2008 Bill Coggins williamcoggins1974@gmail.com
Minor Mosquito AA 2008 James McRae jmacrae.tor@gmail.com
Minor Mosquito AA 2008 Herb Saunders Herbsaunders77@gmail.com
       
Rookie      
Rookie 2009 Jamie Tessier jamieatessier@gmail.com
Rookie Select 2009, 2010, 2011 Denny Choe denny.choe@gmail.com
Minor Rookie 2010 Andy Topolie topolie44@yahoo.com